Emergency response group formed in Bataan

Philippine Standard Time:

Emergency response group formed in Bataan

Emergency Response Team Inc. (ERT) Bataan Chapter Provincial Director Yolanda Aguilar Paulo said ERT has been established to promote free basic emergency disaster preparedness program in the community.

She added the group also assists in peace and order, monitoring and reporting incidents, and helping in community outreach program. Paulo said membership is free but training is required.

‚ÄúIto ang kailangan ngayon ng bawat mamamayan ang matuto sa pag responde sa panahon ng emergency‚ÄĚ.

She also said ERT Morong municipal chapter has already been established. Paulo who is currently based in Canada has appointed Susana Perpinan as OIC provincial director.

The ERT municipal coordinators are Capt. Fante Cariaso, Morong; Ruben Dela Rosa, Balanga; Geward Hipolito, Limay ; Raquel Carreon, Orion; Ronald Sotto, Dinalupihan and Hermosa; Jun Sarno, Pilar; Jefferson Cruz, Orani; and Julie Iglesias, Abucay.

The group is scouting for Bagac municipal coordinator. ERT is founded and chaired by Emmanuel Delos Santos Protacio.

ERT is registered at SEC and is accredited by PNP Camp Crame and Anti-Red Tape Authority.

The post Emergency response group formed in Bataan appeared first on 1Bataan.

Previous GNPower conducts Project Saysay

The Bunker

Capitol Compound, San Jose, City of Balanga, Bataan, Philippines 2100
Opening Hours:

Mon ‚Äď Fri: 8:00 am ‚Äď 5:00 pm


All content is in the public domain unless otherwise stated.

© 2023 - Provincial Government of Bataan. All Rights Reserved

Powered by: